• Expected Start Date has been added to the Stalled Opportunities report.
• Scheduled Days has been added to the Active Child and Archive Child reports.
o This is not the reports defaulted view type
o Be sure to change the Show Report Type to: “Detail with Schedule” for this view.
• Classroom has been added to the Child Status Tracking Detail report.
• Users now have the ability to add Special Employers at the Location Level.
• The submit button on forms now have the ability to have their color changed.
• On the status page, users will no longer see the black line at the bottom
of the page.
• Under Business Rules settings, users will see a button that allows them to expand a section.
• Users now have the ability to track what email template an email
was sent with.
• Additional Contacts that are entered on a Lead page will now be searchable under ‘Advanced Search’ on the search bar.
• The “From Email Name” section under the Email Settings tab has been moved to the Preferences tab.
• The Email Settings & Text Settings tab has been removed from the Settings tab.
• Users can no longer reject a lead from the Manage Task page.
Wait List Fee
• The Wait List Fee will format correctly when a user enters it, and it will stay formatted correctly after a user saves it.
Add Child Popup
• When adding a child, the bottom ‘Save’ button will use the proper cursor when hovering over it.
Past Activities Section
• Hovering over Events under Past Activities with special character will no longer produce a small box with odd characters where the description should be.
Completed Task Popup
• When changing a status to 'Lost Opportunity' when completing a task, the Save button will now work on the 'Status Change Alert' popup window.
• Changing tabs in the reports section will no longer take a long time to load.
• The Scheduled Tasks reports field "include cancelled by business rule" now has a left border.
• When entering account information, the Save button is now operational and users will be able to update/save their information.
Other Locations of Interest
• When popup appears, the chosen location will no longer be cut off.
• The System Privileges Templates tab now looks exactly like the System Privileges tab.
• When setting a user's system privileges, if an individual report is removed, the user will no longer have access to the report.
• When viewing or merging multiple leads, users now have the ability to view/merge up to 5 children.
• When going through the steps of sending group communication, all blank pages will now be blank instead of having "-----" to denote a blank area.
• Whether or not certain fields are filled in or left blank, users will be able to see each page correctly and send the email to their group.