After logging into the system, when you look at the top right corner of the page, you will see this:

Let's breakdown what each of these areas are for.

Logged in as _______:

When you see this section, you will be able to edit your profile information by clicking on your name. By doing so, you will see this page:

This page will display basic information about your profile. 

Reset Password:

On the top right corner of this page, you will see the "Reset Password" button. By clicking on that button, you will see this page:

On this page, you will type in a new password, and then you will type in your new password again to verify it. When you are finished, you will click on the "Save" button.

Edit:

If you ever need to edit your existing profile information, this is where you will go. By pressing the Edit button, you will be taken to this page:

From there, you will be able to edit your profile information. When you are finished, you will click on the "Save" button. 

Did this answer your question?